When You’re Ready

“I’m addicted for life. No lie. This love ain’t finished yet. This love will be the death of me, but I know I’ll die happily.”

A song can grow on you when you take the time to read the lyrics. When you forget who sings it. The words to this one is pretty good. I read the lyrics over and over. Then listened to the song again. Not too bad when I heard the meaning to it. One can begin to tolerate it. 

Can’t stop because I love it, hate the way I love you
maybe I’m addicted for life, no lie.
I got no regrets.
When you’re ready come and get it

Leave a Reply

