Birchbox

I’m not one to go out to find the latest trend in beauty products. I don’t like to spend money on something I may not like and I am picky on what I like. The one product that I can’t live without is my lipstick and lip glosses. I spend some time putting on simple makeup but definitely not trendy at all. I would say classic. 

I’m spending more time on the cleansing portion of my beauty routine and finding that it is all too important as I am adding the years. I’m not complaining but would like to age gracefully. 

I found  Birchbox and I am like a kid when I see that pink box come with my mail. I get excited to see what products I get to sample for that month. Especially when it contains a lip color! 

Try it out and I can even invite you! There’s a birchbox for men as well! 

 

Leave a Reply

