There was a reason I collided into you

Caught in the riptide
I was searching for the truth
There was a reason
I collided into you

Calling your name in the midnight hour
Reaching for you from the endless dream
So many miles between us now
But you are always here with me

Nobody knows why
Nobody knows how or when
This feeling begins just like a spark
Tossing and turning inside of your heart
Exploding in the dark

Calling your name in the midnight hour
Reaching for you from the endless dream
So many miles between us now
But you are always here with me

All inside me I find my way back to you

Calling your name in the midnight hour
Reaching for you from the endless dream
So many miles between us now
But you are always here with me

Two worlds in your hands in your heart
Its one universe
You are always here with me

One thought on “There was a reason I collided into you

  1. You share interesting things here. I think that your blog can go viral easily,
    but you must give it initial boost and i know how to do it, just type in google
    for – mundillo traffic increase go viral

Leave a Reply

