Ahem. Apologies.

I’m almost done with ‘The Fault in our Stars’ after a few days of reading. It’s an interesting book. I am sure the movie won’t compare to the book since I can’t see how they can portray Gus as he should be. He is a character I would befriend.

It seemed like forever ago, like we’d had this brief but still infinite forever. Some infinities are bigger than other infinities.”

I want more infinities. My earlier post was a moment…sorry for spewing my emotions. Sometimes you can miss someone extremely so much it overwhelms. Must have been my moment. Haha. What can I say…I adore the fella. I’m okay now. Have a lovely evening readers.

Leave a Reply

