A Moment today….

Have you seen “The last Lecture” by Randy Pausch? I saw it for the first time years ago and I remember crying. I saw it again today….it was used as a motivator at one of the school I presented at this morning. I had to follow THAT video! I even cracked a joke about me following that…and had to get some help to change the mood. It was a good reminder and I myself needed the motivation.

“Experience is what you get when you didn’t get what you wanted.”-Randy Pausch

 

 

Leave a Reply

