Here we go!

Football and volleyball season is over. Time for basketball. My daughter made the team after some grueling practices to make those cuts. She was mighty proud of herself. I am too. She isn’t tall and she had to be fierce to show that she could play and I love the following quote for her

baby-girl-quotes-little-fierce-10

My eldest son also made the JV and Varsity team this season. He had a great first game and came out with 19 points. I’m proud of him. This should be a real good season. It’s always busy but it’s good to see them grow and build on those skills.

The holiday season is upon us! My hands have been busy making gifts for everyone. We have received our first snow fall and I’m looking forward to much more…well not as much as the latest snow fall in the eastern part of the states but a couple of feet would be nice.

One thought on “Here we go!

Leave a Reply

