White clouds. 

http://youtu.be/O-HsW142T5g
It’s alright let her sleep

She can’t understand now

No, you don’t speak to her

Because she doesn’t feel this heart anymore

Wind, neither you to tell

No, you don’t speak to her

She can’t understand now

(She) Sleeps, sleeps and don’t want to

She doesn’t like this heart anymore

Four winds and I’m alone

My notes without fortune

Let her still sleep

Let her die first

This soul without love.

No, you can’t help her

Let time goes on and don’t speak

Time goes on and don’t say nothing

So you know it

What she wanted

What happened to us

What I still feel here

Just if you want,

No, if you can,

Come back to me.

And if you want my heart to be here

just close your eyes and then,

I see you find it.

I sing and think jointly to you.

Sighs and tears,

I haven’t got love anymore.

You were my love.

Wind, let me lose my mind,

She must come back sooner or later.

Let me suffer alone.

Let me forget first.

My soul goes where it wants.

Let it do it.

Time goes by and we don’t see each other.

Now you don’t stop,

I must stay alone, alone.

Let the sun enter,

I must stay under the sun.

Now you don’t stop,

she can’t love me.

Time goes by and don’t speak

Time goes on and don’t speak

So you know it

What she wanted

What happened to us

What I still feel here

Just if you want,

No, if you can,

Come back to me.

And if you want to come back, you know,

just close your eyes and then,

you’ll see you’ll find me.

I sing and think jointly to you.

Sighs and tears,

I haven’t got love anymore.

You were my love.

I sing and think jointly to you.

Sighs and tears,

I haven’t got love anymore.

You were my love
Taken from http://lyricstranslate.com/en/nuvole-bianche-white-clouds.html-0#ixzz3f9YKYZXm

Leave a Reply

